About Us

The Swabian Alb Tourism Association is the central umbrella organisation for the entire travel and holiday landscape of the Swabian Alb. The association comprises 10 districts and the city district of Ulm as well as approx. 150 towns and municipalities and coordinates internal and external tourism marketing for the Swabian Alb.

Our Team

Löwenmensch Schwäbische Alb

Dagmar Keller

Vice Managing Director

Telephone: +49 (0) 7125 / 93 930 – 22
E-Mail: keller@schwaebischealb.de

Julia Metzmann

Julia Metzmann

PR & Public Relations

Tel.: +49 (0) 7125 / 93 930 – 24
E-Mail: metzmann@schwaebischealb.de

Heiko Zeeb

Heiko Zeeb

Project Manager Hiking

Telephone: +49 (0) 7125 / 93 930 – 29
E-Mail: zeeb@schwaebischealb.de 

Ursula Teufel

Ursula Teufel

Project Manager Cycling

Telephone: +49 (0) 7125 / 93 930 – 28
E-Mail: teufel@schwaebischealb.de

Lea Tschimmel

Lea Tschimmel

Project Manager Long Distance Cycling Routes

Telephone: +49 (0) 7125 / 93 930 – 33
E-Mail: tschimmel@schwaebischealb.de

Nadja Schliesser

Nadja Schliesser

Project Manager Culture & History / Trade & Events

Telephone: +49 (0) 7125 / 93 930 – 25
E-Mail: schliesser@schwaebischealb.de

Miriam Gairing

Miriam Gairing

Digital Marketing & Social Media / Co-Business Units Culinary, Wellness & Health and Winter

Telephone: +49 (0) 7125 / 93 930 – 31
E-Mail: gairing@schwaebischealb.de

Löwenmensch Schwäbische Alb

Bettina Petermann

Accounting & Office Management

Telephone: +49 (0) 7125 / 93 930 – 34
E-Mail: petermann@schwaebischealb.de 

Birgit Karl

Birgit Karl

Project Manager AlbCard

Telephone: +49 (0) 7125 / 93 930 – 30
E-Mail: karl@schwaebischealb.de

Jaqueline Schotte

Jaqueline Schotte

Project Assistant AlbCard

Telephone: +49 (0) 71 25 / 93 930 - 32
E-Mail: schotte@schwaebischealb.de